A New Way to Party Online!

There’s a new way to party online! I have been hearing about a new website for online parties, My Online Party. Tonight, I had a chance to check it out and I can not wait to have a party over there!! I’m so excited that I am hosting the first one….next week!!

newwaytoparty

Password: partywithjenna

This new website has some amazing features that I would love to share with you! Join the Party to help me test it out!! Password to enter the party is partywithjenna I will be sharing all the ways YOU can use this new tool as well as some pretty awesome features that even Facebook can’t offer you! I will be LIVE right on that party page on Monday the 5th at 8pm CST and will be able to answer any questions you have. Don’t miss this fun look at a brand new way you can party online!

Jenna

Leave a Reply

