Maximize Your Sales During the Outlet Sale! TIP #3

We are always looking for new customers, and the Outlet Sale is a great Ice Breaker!! Everyone loves a good sale! I made something super simple to hand out, and share the sale!

Tip #3: Make a cute and simple flier to hand out to new contacts.

It’s a really simple idea, I use PicMonkey.com for all of my graphics. There are other sites out there, this is what I’m use to and what I prefer to use. Check the bottom of this post to find a How To Video on PicMonkey.

This is the flier I made for this sale. Since we don’t have the dates yet, I created an event on my Business Page to share info. I then created this qr code that leads them right to the event they can join. I will probably go back and add my page name in case they just want to search it. I used the print size of 4×6 and then printed them 4 to a page as a 3.5×5. By making it smaller than the actual print size, it ensures that the image will be clear and not bleary. You can also have them printed at CVS or Walgreens as a picture. I printed mine on CardStock.

outletsaleflier

Check out the video about this image and idea here.

The video below steps you through using PicMonkey.com. It’s an older video but it gives you the basics.

 

Find the previous Outlet Sale Tips here -> Maximize Your Sales During the Outlet Sale! TIP #1 and Maximize Your Sales During the Outlet Sale! TIP #2

You may also find this post helpful -> Creating Images with PicMonkey

16939351_1460485527375538_8073407189823126694_n

One thought on “Maximize Your Sales During the Outlet Sale! TIP #3

  1. Pingback: Maximize Your Sales During the Outlet Sale! TIP #4 | mommaneedsanewbag

Leave a Reply

