Maximize Your Sales During the Outlet Sale! TIP #1

Have you ever had a customer say to you, Oh I didn’t realize y’all were having a sale!? We’ve all been there, and we’ve all kicked ourselves for missing out on that sale. During our last Outlet Sale, I increased my sales by 3 times more than I had ever done during any previous Outlet Sale, and I’m going to share what I did to acheive that!

We know an Outlet Sale is coming this month. We haven’t been told the dates yet, but we know from previous sales they tend to be during the last few days of the month. This means we have time to plan and set some things in motion to help us acheive maximum sales! I’m going to share some tips this week, right here on this blog, to help you get more sales than ever before.

Here’s Tip #1: Set up a Text Marketing Campaign.

Now there are several websites and companies out there that make it super easy to do Text Marketing. There are 2 main companies I use and I like SlickText.com because it has a free account option. I also use HeyMarket.com but they do not have the same text work option that SlickText offers. Check out the video below to see how easy it is to use SlickText!

 

Make sure you Follow this Blog and Subscribe to my Channel to see all the Outlet Sales Tips I’ll have this week!

You may also want to check out, Window Advertising – It’s Free! for an Out of the Box idea for collecting numbers for your Text Marketing Campaign!

If you are currently Inactive with Thirty-One, watch the video below to find out how you can use the Outlet Sale to get started again!

2 thoughts on “Maximize Your Sales During the Outlet Sale! TIP #1

  1. Pingback: Maximize Your Sales During the Outlet Sale! TIP #2 | mommaneedsanewbag

  2. Pingback: Maximize Your Sales During the Outlet Sale! TIP #3 | mommaneedsanewbag

Leave a Reply

