Using Trello for your Direct Sales Business

Trello is an organizing website. You create boards and tabs that help you keep the info you need at your fingertips and in one place. I love that there is an app for Trello as well, makes it super easy to access your info on the go!

I have been using Trello for a while but only recently found my groove with it. I keep track of booking verbiage, links for my business, and team tracking all in one place. I never have to go search for a link to my VIP Group, Team Page, Blog or any other website, it’s all on Trello!

Check out this video and search YouTube for even more helpful tips on using Trello!

You can also check out Finding Tools You Already Have and Apps You Need for more ways to stay organized and keep your info handy while on the go!

 

Leave a Reply

