A Day in the Life!

Yesterday I had an idea! I was so excited about it and couldn’t wait for today to put it into action!

A Day in the Life of a Thirty-One Consultant!

The idea evolved through out the day but how it started was sharing the opportunity. I wanted to share how Thirty-One has made my life flexible. I am here for my kids, spend time with them, get housework done, and work my business. It fits into my life, my life doesn’t have to fit around it! So I ended up taking pictures of myself doing stuff all day. Out of my comfort zone cause I am not a selfie taker 😉 I loaded it into Flipagram and put some fun music to it! I think it even made me super productive today too!

Check it out here –> My Flipagram

 

 

Leave a Reply

