Facebook Party Script – April

I started using a 4 day script with a live checkout on the last day for my March Facebook parties. It has been very successful for me! I think the party goers like that the party happens in their time! They check the event when they have time and can ask questions whenever needed. I am available on the last day for questions and help with personalization as well.

I did make a few changes, my last script I totally left out a booking seed! I added that as well as the Spring Gift Guide. Of course you can use this as a template to get your own script started! Change it up to make it fit your personality! Use CinchShare to schedule your party posts! This keeps your party flowing and fun! Be free to answer questions while each posts is posted automatically!

Download the script here –> 5dayfbpartyapril

You should be able to right click on the images to save them to your device.If you haven’t already, think about making some videos of your own. Your customers will love getting to see YOU during the party!

124

Leave a Reply

